Want to Chat with Loyal, Sweet, Lovable Guy



 

Trixy

I am serious girl, simple, funny sometimes.

Chat Now


Advertisement


 


 

Hobbies and Interests Dancing, Eat chocolate, Trill, Action, Badminton, East sweet
Describe ideal chat partner Loyal, Sweet, Lovable Guy
Country Philippines
City Manila
Job Student
Education College
Languages English, Tagalog
Nationality Filipino
Age 21
Gender Female

 

 

Do You Want to Contact Trixy?

 

[contact-form][contact-field label=’Name’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Say Something Nice For Trixy’ type=’textarea’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Valid Facebook ID or URL’ type=’text’ required=’1’/][/contact-form]

 

Why Do We Want Your Details

  • If you request to meet with someone, we are getting his/her permission.
  • Our users decide to meet you after he/she checked your profile.
  • We don’t want our users to face with fake profiles, this is how we prevent from fake accounts.
  • You need to have a valid Facebook accounts with real pictures.

Profile Updates

0 Accepted – 0 Rejected Contacts

Laurana McInes

Hello... I am Laurana. I am 31 years old and I am from Sweden. Actually I am Northern Irish. I have dad who is Philipp and mom is Kyra. I know Swedish, English and Italian languages. I am working for How to Chat Online for almost 1 year and I am providing pictures for the site. I love to chat and I love Omegle. I believe I will love to share my experiences with you too. I am actually a blogger since 2009. I started to share my experiences with you about chat in this site recently.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.