With your Facebook account, you can get in touch with your old friends, colleagues, or relatives, but some users are sometimes overwhelmed by social media. At these times, they either delete their social media account or the application. If you deleted your Facebook account, you might solve this problem with several steps;
In the first step, you need to open a Facebook page. Later that, enter your Facebook credentials and press the login button, but you need to remember that this needs to be done within 30 days of deleting your account. After Facebook is approved for your ID & password combination, you will see the prompt and two options. One option is to confirm the deletion, another one is to cancel the deletion. You must click on the Cancel Deletion option.
By following these steps, you will get your own deleted Facebook account in a short period of time. Soon after, you will be able to start using Facebook normally. In addition that, the system will preserve all of your posts, photos, videos, and own messages.
If you deleted your account, You won!t be able to activate it after 30 days. But the other users might still have an access to the messages you sent to them under the name anonymous. All of your Facebook data will be protected for almost 90 days, after that will be deleted for good. Also If you do that, you will not able to use other apps which connected to your FB profile. If you are signed up with your Facebook account, the app needs your Facebook information to log in. To use them, you need to personalize other accounts on your email. You can deactivate this application as many times as you want, but the only thing you need to remember is to log in to the application again within 30 days, otherwise, your account will be deleted completely. In this way, you will not be able to access both the application and your accounts in other applications to which the application is connected.