Rate.ee Review: Meet Estonian Singles


Are you seeking a site without fake profiles and online members? We certainly recommend rate.ee for you. However you will able to meet only Estonian girls on this website. You can use the website in different languages and one of them is English. Creating a new profile will take time for you on the website and if you are not from Estonia, you will use this service with paying. It’s only free for those who are living Estonia. If you are not from Estonia, you will need to pay a few bucks for 20 days membership.  You can read our review below and you can also add your experiences about the website with clicking on “Create your own review” button at the bottom of the page. You can also read some user reviews.

Cons and Pros

Cons and pros of Rate.ee:


  • Rate.ee has many good features.
  • Only real people can join the website.
  • There is no scam risk on the website at all.
  • There are no fake profiles since all pictures checked by moderator.
  • The website is paid for foreign users.
  • It is free for users from Estonia.
  • It has a good picture rating system.
  • You can see who has checked your profile.
  • You can also see who has rate your picture.
  • Sending and receiving messages are free.
  • There is a strict terms of the website.
  • You can use the website in 15 different languages.
  • It is one of the most popular websites of Estonia.

See: Polish Hearts Review: Meet Polish Singles in UK

Regions and Countries

  • Estonia
  • Turkey
  • Finland
  • Russia
  • Germany

Rate.ee

8.5

Popularity

9.1/10

Reliability

9.0/10

Matchmaking

8.4/10

Search

8.5/10

Free Features

8.5/10

Fun

7.4/10

Pros

  • Do you want to avoid scams and you don't want to pay much for dating websites? We recommend this dating websites for you.
  • If you looking for beautiful Estonian girls you will be in right place though.
  • Registration won't take too much time if you ever want to have an account on this site.
  • There are high security options on the website.
  • You can hide your profile and all accounts are moderated well by the staff. You will able to meet many nice people on here and begin to date with girls from Estonia.
  • We have tested the site for you and almost all accounts are real. If you are living outside of Estonia, this site is a paid one for you. It is only free for local users.

Cons

  • Your partners will be from a limited location on this website.
  • We congratulate staff of Rate.ee for creating such a service. We will gladly add this site to Dating Reviews Most Trustworthy Websites list.

Request Support


Agnès Svensson

I am Agnès and I am working for dating department on How to Chat Online. I am an expert dating advisor and reviewer of Dating Websites. I am also knowledgeable about iOS and Android apps. You can ask me any questions through the mail. agnes@howtochatonline.net

2 thoughts on “Rate.ee Review: Meet Estonian Singles

  • May 22, 2019 at 8:36 pm
    Permalink

    Popularity

    9.10

    Reliability

    9.00

    Matchmaking

    8.40

    Search

    8.50

    Free Features

    8.50

    Fun

    7.40

    Rate.ee is one of the best dating websites I have been.

    Reply
    • May 22, 2019 at 8:39 pm
      Permalink

      Thank you for the review Aud. If you would like to tell more about the website to our visitors, please let us know.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.