Love Thing Review: Free UK Dating Site

Love Thing is a quality dating site where you will meet girls and guys from United Kingdom. It is a free UK Dating site and it has many good features when you compare it with other free dating sites of UK. Unfortunately the site doesn’t include matchmaking service but you can still find many partner with search option of the site. There is a poor customer support on the website and we got many scam reports. You can read our review below and also add you own review.



Features and Positives of Love Thing

Love Thing pros:

  • Registration process is very fast.
  • Send and receive messages freely.
  • See people who has viewed your profile.
  • See who has liked your profile.
  • Search feature.
  • All useful dating features are free.
  • Like profiles and get attention of people
  • Available for UK citizens.

Match UK is one of the best UK Dating site for meet people: Match UK Review: Meet UK Singles

Negatives

Love Thing cons:

  • Not good for non-UK citizens.
  • Free services may include fake profiles.
  • There is no matchmaking service.
  • Search feature needs to be improved.
  • Supports only one language
  • High fake profile risk.
  • High scam risk.
  • Poor customer support.

A good free UK Dating website: Free Dating Review (United Kingdom)

Regions

People are generally from these countries and regions on Love Thing:

  • England
  • Wales
  • Scotland
  • Northern Ireland

Love Thing Review

Languages

Language options on Love Thing:

  • English

Categories

  • European Dating
  • UK Dating
  • Free Dating

You can also add your review for Love Thing below via commenting here. Lovething is a free UK dating website where you can meet lots of people. There are many online people on the website and it will help you to meet active users on the website. If you have any good or bad experiences, you can also write a Love Thing review below. We are going to approve your reviews as soon as possible. If you provide a long review for the website, we will publish it on our pages. Please also let us know for your questions.

See: eHarmony UK Review

Love Thing

1.3

Popularity

1.2/10

Reliability

0.9/10

Matchmaking

1.0/10

Search

2.8/10

Free Features

0.9/10

Fun

1.0/10

Pros

  • Love Thing is a UK dating site.
  • It is free and registration is very short for join this dating platform.
  • You can give a try to the website since it is free. You can send and receive free messages on the site and you can read any messages you received.
  • You don't need to pay for almost all features of the website.

Cons

  • Popularity of the site is not very high in United Kingdom and there are many complaints about the website on review websites.
  • There are many fake profiles and there is a high scam risk on this website. There is no matchmaking on Love Thing.


Request Support


Agnès Svensson

I am Agnès and I am working for dating department on How to Chat Online. I am an expert dating advisor and reviewer of Dating Websites. I am also knowledgeable about iOS and Android apps. You can ask me any questions through the mail. agnes@howtochatonline.net

11 thoughts on “Love Thing Review: Free UK Dating Site

  • March 30, 2018 at 10:05 pm
    Permalink

    Funny, for the last 48 hours I have not been able to log on to the site, keep getting the message, “we are doing routine maintenance, come back a little later” BUT, I keep getting messages telling me I have a new message (scam). My advice, steer clear of this crap site.

    Reply
  • March 30, 2018 at 6:54 pm
    Permalink

    Hazel here again still can’t read or reply to my messages lovething still doing routine maintenance this has been since 11.30 last night

    Reply
  • March 21, 2018 at 5:31 pm
    Permalink

    I’ve encountered 30 plus women on this site all cheating scammers who take offence to when you find them out avoid this site at all costs mainly from Ukraine Africa and USA all offer a tale of hardship and sorrow heartache then try wrangle money out of you. Trouble is it’s a numbers game if they can con 1 guy in a hundred it’s worth while. Avoid

    Reply
    • March 21, 2018 at 5:47 pm
      Permalink

      Lovething.co.uk is full of scammers! Either from Russia or Ghana! Asking for money or something else like Amazon voucher etc!!

      Reply
    • March 22, 2018 at 5:37 pm
      Permalink

      I agree with you love thing is a scam I tried it but I was almost scammed by people who said that they loved me but turned out they were using the site for their own gain wanting things like money eCards and ***.

      Reply
  • February 2, 2018 at 2:59 pm
    Permalink

    Popularity

    0

    Reliability

    0

    Matchmaking

    0

    Search

    4.3

    Free Features

    0

    Fun

    0

    Nothing but scammers iv even found someone’s profile who’s never heard of love thing

    Reply
  • January 15, 2018 at 8:09 pm
    Permalink

    Popularity

    2.3

    Reliability

    1.8

    Matchmaking

    1.9

    Search

    1.3

    Free Features

    1.8

    Fun

    2

    I found that the lovething website hard as I was nearly scammed twice

    Reply
  • December 3, 2017 at 2:24 pm
    Permalink

    Love thing tried to up grade to came up not a safe site to make payment

    Reply
  • November 19, 2017 at 12:47 pm
    Permalink

    My experience of lovething.co.uk is full of fake profile and asking for money avoid this site every woman who replied even tried WooDate.co.uk run by the same company still a scam people profile are not genuine where they say they live everyone has been from Ghana and not in great Britain rip off site you can’t even phone them give a ticket number you can’t log in to it say you cannot access this portal go to your provider what a load of fucking crap this is for both sites don’t be fooled unless your name is dumb I’m not I do have a full understanding of scams everything thing on both site reads red flags!

    Reply
  • November 19, 2017 at 12:42 pm
    Permalink

    full of scammers stay clear

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.