If you have deleted your account on MeetMe with your own decision, you can’t sign in to that account unfortunately. However if MeetMe has deactivated your account because of some reasons, can you sign in to deleted account? We are going to answer this question on here. We already got a similar question from one of our visitors related with this issue.
Our visitor has deleted her own account and she is asking us, how she can login to her account. Unfortunately she can’t login to her account after she deleted it. If you want to create a new account, after remove your old account, you will need to take a look at our “Login Error While Registering New Account” tutorial.
Question by Visitor:
I need to sign in on a deleted account and it won’t send me a reset password to access my account please help me.
|Device Brand:||Samsung tab a|
|Title:||Recovering my deleted account|
Can You Sign In to Deleted Account on MeetMe?
There can be several reasons that your account has been deactivated by MeetMe staff. If you think that your account has been deactivated, you can sign in to that account. You will need to check our guideline for recovering an account. However MeetMe staff should approve that your account can be active again once more. Otherwise you will not able to sign in.
I Deleted My Account with My Own Decision
So there is not much to do for this. Unfortunately MeetMe doesn’t recover these kind of accounts. You will need to create a new account for yourself. If you want to create a new account, you will need to follow the tutorial which we have provided second paragraph of this content above. So it will be impossible for you to sign in to deleted account on MeetMe for you.